Je me spin.

20/09/2010



Retard mode: ON.

Retard smile: Dude, I can barely feel my cheeks!

You can’t translate emotions, can you?

But hey, do you know how the word „LOVE” first appeared? It is said that an harlequin was spinning on a monocycle in a very crowded square. And he was entertaining people by repeating, on different funny voices : „Laugh,Laugh!”. But, at one point, he hiccupped. And „Laugh” became „Love”. So they all start laughing and acting really retarded, dancing and making silly faces while holding hands and spin like fools. Pretty much.

But i do miss your beauty spot you have above the upper lip.

African daisies are my favourite flowers.

The clothes don’t get nicer if ironed.

Battlefields are usually fertile lands.

Hm. Earth’s beauties VS Mankind’s. And yet, you’re so right. People do love buildings, don’t they?

You care about things in a self-forgetfulness way.

I like the word oblivion.

You’re a loser. You really are…when it comes to thumb wrestling.

Are you aware of the fact that smoked ham cannot enter the salami’s heaven?

Sticky notes won’t name THIS!

You give my turmoil a meaning.

AMEN