Competing fate

05/09/2010


– I might get killed next week.

– Oh dear…well, at least you know when you’ll gonna die.Can we prevent this?

– Yes!STOP COOKING!

……………………………………………..

(a week earlier)

– Put a paper bag on your head!

– Am I that ugly?

– No no… but it will be easier to recognize you.

…………………………………………….

(presumed day of death)

– Let’s order pizza, shall we?

…………………………………………….

(after two years)

– I’m fat and I hate myself.

– True.But you’re alive.

…………………………………………….

(in this specifically moment)

– I’ll record your first reaction!

– I’ll beat up your ass and record you crying!

– DEAL!

…………………………………………….

And the killer took some „salsa” lessons and quit eating spicy food.

– WHAAAT????

THE END

MeoP <-

05/09/2010


Early June.

I get a World Free Pass.

Anyway!

You get rebuked and loose your arm.

I’m a SCHMUCK.with lots of CH.

A walkie-talkie kind of rebellion.

Your brain gets trepanned.

Dumper in a teasing way?

Hell NO!

Ratty-baboonish chats.

Spinning is a groovy tune.

Wanna dance?

Oh, I forgot, I’m sleeping on a bed with no sheets.

It’s like strawberry juice, except I’m the cinnamon seed.

Let’s buy a diploma

And make the world a better place!

Simplify the way I sob and

Read me about koala-bears.

We’re beautiful creatures, aren’t we?
Play hide and seek in fog.

You’re fumbling for a pen in my purse.

I have it all written somewhere else.

Arms wide open while chatching mowers.

Know what?

I’m done and packing!

Surprise!!

Hey..do you have some chocolate left?


His embrace, a fortress
It fuels me
And places
A skeleton of trust
Right beneath us
Bone by bone
Stone by stone
If you ask yourself patiently and carefully:
Who is it ?
Who is it that never lets you down ?
Who is it that gave you back your crown ?
And the ornaments are going around
Now they’re handing it over
Handing it over.