„Time will say nothing but `I told you so`”

14/12/2011

Do you know why I love you?

I love you because you’re a dreamer. And dreamers like you are rare. All the others are either stupid or immature. But you’re the aware, fearless and undoubtedly ass. I hate you for this actually. More like envy you.

I like to think we’re on the same track sometimes. Or maybe I’m just trying to chatch-up your running or to drag you closer. Either way, I feel you close sometimes. And I get to tease you and kick your ass. Yey me!

And you know something else? You have an awful timing. What the heck is wrong with you? You missed lots of tics and tacs. Just fix your inner watch and knock again, ok?

I’ll leave the door open.

Lasă un răspuns

